Ihre Spezia­lis­ten für Unter­neh­mens­nach­fol­ge in Deutsch­land, Öster­reich, Schweiz

Berlin

Ralf Harrie
Fried­rich­stras­se 171
10117 Berlin

+49 30 – 209 160 49
berlin@die-nachfolgespezialisten.eu

Mehr erfah­ren >

Bremen

Nils Koerber
Elsas­ser Straße 4
28211 Bremen

+49 421 – 69 20 88 40
bremen@die-nachfolgespezialisten.eu

Mehr erfah­ren >

Bremen

Holger Reichert
Elsas­ser Straße 4
28211 Bremen

+49 4208 – 919 94 91
bremen-kern@die-nachfolgespezialisten.eu

Mehr erfah­ren >

Bremen

Johan­nes Wolters
Elsas­ser Straße 4
28211 Bremen

+49 421 – 516 7145
kern-bremen@die-nachfolgespezialisten.eu

Mehr erfah­ren >

Essen

André Achter­mei­er
Hermann-Duesmann-Straße 16
45289 Essen

+49 201 – 85 79 12 05
essen@die-nachfolgespezialisten.eu

Mehr erfah­ren >

Frank­furt

Thomas Dörr
Rahmann­stra­ße 11
65760 Eschborn

+49 6196 – 525 3957
 frankfurt@die-nachfolgespezialisten.eu

Mehr erfah­ren >

Graz

Micha­el Feier
Lehar­weg 33
8076 Premstät­ten

+43 664 – 18 12 590
graz@die-nachfolgespezialisten.eu

Mehr erfah­ren >

Hamburg

Dr. Tilman Eckert
Beim Schil­ling­stift 38
22589 Hamburg

+49 40 – 866 472 41
dreckert@die-nachfolgespezialisten.eu

Mehr erfah­ren >

Hamburg

Nicole Kalon­da
Beim Schil­ling­stift 38
22589 Hamburg

+49 40 – 299 96 727
kalonda@die-nachfolgespezialisten.eu

Mehr erfah­ren >

Hanno­ver

Axel Bergmann
Stell­ma­cher­stra­ße 2
31655 Stadtha­gen

+49 5721 – 93 83 676
hannover@die-nachfolgespezialisten.eu

Mehr erfah­ren >

Krefeld

Klaus-Chris­ti­an Knuff­mann
Dieße­mer Bruch 66
47805 Krefeld

+49 2151 – 9 378 378
krefeld@die-nachfolgespezialisten.eu

Mehr erfah­ren >

Luzern

Josef Andre
Winkel­ried­s­tras­se 45
6003 Luzern

+41 41 530 49 43
luzern@die-nachfolgespezialisten.eu

Mehr erfah­ren >

Magde­burg

Ralf Harrie
Peter­si­li­en­berg 15
39114 Magde­burg

+49 391 – 886 860 70
magdeburg@die-nachfolgespezialisten.eu

Mehr erfah­ren >

Memmin­gen

Norbert Lang
Buxacher Straße 5
87700 Memmin­gen

+49 8331 – 984 93 24
memmingen@die-nachfolgespezialisten.eu

Mehr erfah­ren >

München

Holger Haber­mann
Radlko­fer­stra­ße 2
81373 München

+49 89 35 473 201
muenchen@die-nachfolgespezialisten.eu

Mehr erfah­ren >

München

Roland Grepp­mair
Radlko­fer­stra­ße 2
81373 München

+49 89 35 473 202
muenchen@die-nachfolgespezialisten.eu

Mehr erfah­ren >

Regens­burg

Dr. Hanjo Schrie­gel
Nieder­tun­din­ger Str. 8
84152 Mengko­fen

+49 8733 67 999 47
regensburg@die-nachfolgespezialisten.eu

Mehr erfah­ren >

Schwe­rin

Dr. Tilman Eckert
Richard-Wagner-Straße 24
19059 Schwe­rin

+49 151 – 122 14 822
schwerin@die-nachfolgespezialisten.eu

Mehr erfah­ren >

Salzburg

Holger Haber­mann
Mayrwies­stras­se 18
5300 Hallwang bei Salzburg

+43 6622 – 68 202
salzburg@die-nachfolgespezialisten.eu

Mehr erfah­ren >

Stutt­gart

Karl Rehfuß
Heilbron­ner Str. 150
70191 Stutt­gart

+49 711 – 49 004 147
stuttgart@die-nachfolgespezialisten.eu

Mehr erfah­ren >

Wien

Micha­el Feier
Julius-Raab-Platz 4
1010 Wien

+43 1 – 51 22 648
wien@die-nachfolgespezialisten.eu

Mehr erfah­ren >